Dare Advanced Call Details and Access

This Area will include all the details of the upcoming calls, but please also check the Dare Advanced Facebook page.

Topic: Dare Advanced Members Call
Time: This is a recurring meeting Call Times are below

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/95510887196

Meeting ID: 955 1088 7196
One tap mobile
+16468769923,,95510887196# US (New York)
+16699006833,,95510887196# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 955 1088 7196
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aezsFMG1n

Join When Call is Live

July Dare Advanced Calls

July

1

  • Thursday, 1 July 2021
  • 20:30 Eastern Standard Time
  • 01:30 UK Time
  • Call with Michelle
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

July

8

  • Thursday, 8 July 2021
  • 12:00PM Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
  • Call with Aida
Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com
shadow-ornament

July

22

  • Thursday, 22 July 2021
  • 1:00PM Eastern Standard Time
  • 18:00 UK Time
  • Call with Michelle
Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com
shadow-ornament

July

29

  • Thursday, 29 July 2021
  • 12:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
  • Call with Aida
Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com
shadow-ornament

July

  • To be Confirmed
  • 12:00 Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
  • Call with Barry
shadow-ornament

June Dare Advanced Calls

June

3

  • Thursday, 3 June 2021
  • 20:30 Eastern Standard Time
  • 01:30 UK Time
  • Call with Michelle
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

June

10

  • Thursday, 10 June 2021
  • 1:00PM Eastern Standard Time
  • 18:00 UK Time
  • Call with Michelle

DARE Scavenger Hunt

Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

June

15

  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021
  • 12:00 Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
  • Call with Aida
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

June

24

  • Thursday, 24 June 2021
  • 12:00 Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
  • Call with Aida
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

June

26

  • Saturday, 26 June 2021
  • 12:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
  • Call with Barry
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

May Dare Advanced Calls

May

6

  • Thursday, 6 May 2021
  • 20:30 Eastern Standard Time
  • 01:30 (Sat) UK Time
  • 11:30 (Sat) AEDT
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

May

11

  • Tuesday, 11 May 2021
  • 12:00 Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

May

15

  • Saturday, 15 May 2021
  • 12:00 Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

May

20

  • Thursday, 20 May 2021
  • 13:00 Eastern Standard Time
  • 18:00 UK Time

Awareness vs Meta-Awareness

Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

May

27

  • Thursday, 27 May 2021
  • 12:00 Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio

April Dare Advanced Calls

April

2

  • Friday, 2 April 2021
  • 20:30 Eastern Standard Time
  • 01:30 (Sat) UK Time
  • 11:30 (Sat) AEDT

DARE + 1, first group call where members invited significant others to join

Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

April

8

  • Thursday, 8 April 2021
  • 12:00 Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

April

17

  • Saturday, 17 April
  • 12:00 Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

April

22

  • Thursday, 22 April
  • 13:00 Eastern Standard Time
  • 18:00 UK Time
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

April

29

  • Thursday, 29 April
  • 12:00 Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio

March Dare Advanced Calls

March

4

  • Thursday, 4 March 2021
  • 20:30 Eastern Standard Time
  • 01:30 (Friday) UK Time
  • 12:30 (Friday) AEDT
Watch the Video
LIsten to the Audio
shadow-ornament

March

9

  • Tuesday, 9 March 2021
  • 12pm Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
  • 04:00 (Wed) AEDT
Watch the Video
LIsten to the Audio
shadow-ornament

March

13

  • Saturday, 13 March 2021
  • 12pm Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
  • 04:00 (Sun) AEDT
Watch the Video
LIsten to the Audio
shadow-ornament

March

18

  • Thursday, 18 March 2021
  • 13pm Eastern Standard Time
  • 17:00 UK Time
  • 04:00 (Fri) AEDT
Watch the Video
LIsten to the Audio
shadow-ornament

March

25

  • Thursday, 25 March 2021
  • 12pm Eastern Standard Time
  • 16:00 UK Time
  • 03:00 (Fri) AEDT
Watch the Video
LIsten to the Audio