Bootcamp Call Times

January 2021

Call Times

Dare Response is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Dare Bootcamp Call

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/94596534074?pwd=T3NGU3lKTTN3U0JnWWxJb0RuZVI5UT09

Meeting ID: 945 9653 4074
Passcode: 914994
One tap mobile
+16468769923,,94596534074#,,,,,,0#,,914994# US (New York)
+16699006833,,94596534074#,,,,,,0#,,914994# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington D.C)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 945 9653 4074
Passcode: 914994
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/ad6Hu0IhUO

Join the call when live

Bootcamp Call 1

January

16

  • Saturday
  • 10 am Eastern Standard Time
  • 3pm UK time
Call Video
Audio Version
shadow-ornament

Bootcamp Call 2

January

20

  • Wednesday
  • 1pm Eastern Standard Time
  • 6pm UK time
Call Video
Audio Version
shadow-ornament

Bootcamp Call 3

January

25

  • Monday
  • 1pm Eastern Standard Time
  • 6pm UK time
Call Video
Audio Version
shadow-ornament