Dare Response is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Dare Challenge Call
Time: This is a recurring meeting Meet anytime

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/95694439389

Meeting ID: 956 9443 9389
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,95694439389# US (Houston)
+16468769923,,95694439389# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 956 9443 9389
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abjTBSXd3r

Join When Call is Live
shadow-ornament

DARE Challenge February Call Details

Monday 15th of February Group Call

February

15

  • Feb 15, 2021
  • 12:00 PM US Eastern Time
  • 5pm UK GMT
  • 4:00 am (Tuesday) Sydney Australia
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio
shadow-ornament

Friday 19th of February Group Call

February

19

  • Feb 19, 2021
  • 12:00 PM US Eastern Time
  • 5pm GMT UK
  • 4:00am (Saturday) Sydney Australia
Watch the Video
Listen to the Audio