Register for the Next Live Dare Webinar Now

As you are a DARE app subscriber you are invited to the next Zoom webinar. 

When: 

New York, USA                  Wed, 16 Feb 2022 at 12:00 EST     

Los Angeles, USA               Wed, 16 Feb 2022 at 09:00 PST     

London, United Kingdom         Wed, 16 Feb 2022 at 17:00 GMT     

Berlin, Germany                Wed, 16 Feb 2022 at 18:00 CET     

Sydney, Australia              Thu, 17 Feb 2022 at 04:00 AEDT    

Dubai, United Arab Emirates    Wed, 16 Feb 2022 at 21:00 GST    


Topic: February  Webinar, DARE Live Frequently asked questions

Register in advance for this webinar:

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_luNHgZTiTjCDnlRBjDxbjA

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

What to ask a question?

If you want to ask a question, Michelle and Aida will do their best to answer it during the webinar.

You can ask by filling out this form.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1HQcls73ARhrnDiRpVRgBfz3rMvk3u6kYkXbbeoolKZw/edit

Watch The latest Webinar:

Michelle Cavanaugh

LCSW MBA

Michelle is licensed by the state of New York as a Clinical Social Worker (LCSW). She earned her Masters Degree in Social Work from Columbia University and her Masters of Business Administration from Iona College.


Michelle has over 20 years of experience working with children, families, and individuals in a variety of settings, including a residential treatment facility, inpatient medical hospital, mental health clinical located in a high-risk middle school in the Bronx, inpatient psychiatric hospital, and private practice. She has been with DARE since the coaching program first started back in 2009.


Michelle has received training in Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT), Exposure Therapy, Acceptance and Commitment Therapy (ACT), and Mindfulness Based Therapy. Her extensive training combined with her direct approach, sense of humor, and down to earth tone has helped thousands of people from around the world apply DARE to all types of anxiety disorders.

Aida Beco

Licensed Therapist

Aida is a state-certified alternative health practitioner and licensed therapist specializing in anxiety disorders. She works with Acceptance and Commitment Therapy (ACT), Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT), and Clinical Hypnotherapy (CHT)..

Her approach is a mixture of “straight talk” and actionable and practical techniques to help her clients become the experts of their condition and teaching them the tools they need to overcome their anxiety for good. With her unique blend of training and personal experience, she can empathize with her clients’ struggles while motivating and pushing them in the right direction.